Corona oo nana - 18 April, 2020
Goodnight Stepfie - 09 November, 2016
Trumped_diary - 09 November, 2016
It's All Over Now. - 30 November, 2012
2011-2012 update - 19 July, 2012

Diaryland

archivesleave me a noteprofileWho's who101 facts about me my diaryringsextras

28 March, 2011 - 5:31 p.m.

Well, where do I start?! So much has happened since my last entry! But the upshot is that Newman and I are back together!! Yes, I know that might not sit well with everyone, knowing what he did, but I have decided that although what he did was extremely bad, it's doesn't negate all the good we had! The good we HAVE! We are great together!

We did a lot of talking and he did a lot of explaining (there's a lot I haven't written here, but like I said in my last entry he has some, let's call them psychological, issues he needed to sort out) and when he told me how much he loved me and wanted us to be together, I decided to try to forgive him. I decided to take things slowly, but restart out relationship.

That was nearly 3 weeks ago, and I am so glad I made that decision! I am happy, and enjoying our new relationship! He is a different person! Now he has accepted some of his issues and faced up to who he is and realises I love him completely, and whole-heartedly! Without question or judgement! He is who he is, and I love him heart, body, and soul! And now he understands that, and is also a little more happy with himself, we are restarting a happier relationship!

That's my news! An entry with good news for a change! Woooooo!!

What next?! An entry with comedy? Lacking self-pity? Without doom and gloom??! For your sakes, I hope so!


High: Back with Newman.
�Low: Just getting over a cold and the worst cough I think I've ever had.




Notes


rewind - restart - forward
Random entry

Design by me.